Welcome In Slytherin
Welcome In Slytherin
Slytherin is one of 4 houses in Hogwarts School of Magic and Wizardy. The name of the house comes from its dounder Salazar Slytherin, one of the four legendary founders of the school.   

Who can be assigned to Slytherin?
A student who wants to go to Slytherin must be ambitious and cunning. he must also be resourceful and brotherly

Famous members:
-Tom Marvolo Riddle
-Severus Snape
-Draco Malfoy
-Narcisa Malfoy
-Bellatrix Lestrange

<---- Back to main page