Welcome In Hufflepuff
Welcome In Hufflepuff
Hufflepuff is one of 4 houses in the Hogwarts School of Magic and Wizardy.The name of the house comes from its founder Helga Hufflepuff , one of the four legendary founders of the school.        

Who can be assigned to Hufflepuff?
Hufflepuffs were hardworking, helpful and just, tolerant, honest and calm people and, what few people know, also creative.

Famous members:
- Newt Scamander
- Pomona Sprout
- Amos Diggory
- Cedric Diggory
- Nymphadora Tonks

<----- Back to main Page