Welcome In Gryffindor
Welcome In Gryffindor
Gryffindor is one of 4 houses in the Hogwarts School of Magic and Wizardy. The name of the house comes from its founder Godryk Gryffindor , one of the four legendary founders of the school. The inhabitants of the house are called gryfons.

Who can be assigned to gryffindor? Gryffindor can be reached by people with unparalleled courage and nobility.The candidate must also be honest and righteous

Known members of gryffindor
-Lily Evans-Potter
-James Potter
-Remus Lupin
-Sirius Black
-Albus Dumbledore
-Minerva McGonagall
-Harry James Potter
-Ronald Weasley
-Hermione Granger

<-----Back to main page